بيت > منتجات > منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية > منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية منضدية

منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية منضدية

تم تطوير منظف الطاولة بالموجات فوق الصوتية استنادًا إلى تقنية تحويل الطور الكامل للجسر المتقدم ، ومجهز بشاشة LCD ، ومؤقت ، وسخان ، وما إلى ذلك ، وسهل التشغيل ، ولا حاجة إلى تصحيح الأخطاء. تُستخدم المنظفات فوق الصوتية المنضدية على نطاق واسع في الأجزاء المعدنية وقطع غيار السيارات والإلكترونيات والصناعات الطبية وغيرها ، وهي مناسبة لتنظيف المختبرات والمجوهرات والنظارات والعدسات والمكونات الصناعية متناهية الصغر.

يشمل منظف سطح المكتب بالموجات فوق الصوتية منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالمستشفى ، منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية رقمي يدوي ، منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمختبر ، منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية 30 لتر / 40 لتر ، إلخ. يمكن تخصيص الحجم والقوة وفقًا لمتطلباتك. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية منضدية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا!
View as  
 
<1>
مرحبًا بكم في شراء منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية منضدية عالية الجودة من مصنعنا ، Clangsonic هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير للتكنولوجيا الأساسية منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية منضدية والمصنعين والموردين في الصين. لقد سجلنا أكثر من 15 براءة اختراع والعديد من ابتكارات المنتجات في طريقنا. سنوفر لك خدمات مخصصة ، حل شامل للسماح للمستخدمين بالاستمتاع بإتمام العمل لمرة واحدة ، وتوفير الوقت وتحسين الكفاءة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Ultrasonic Cleaner > Tabletop Ultrasonic Cleaner

Tabletop Ultrasonic Cleaner

The tabletop ultrasonic cleaner is developed based on advanced full-bridge phase shifting technology, equipped with LCD display, timer, heater, etc., easy to operate, no need to debug. Tabletop ultrasonic cleaners are widely used in metal parts, auto parts, electronics, medical and other industries, and are suitable for the cleaning of laboratories, jewelry, glasses, lenses and industrial ultrafine components.

The tabletop ultrasonic cleaner includes hospital ultrasonic cleaner, manual digital ultrasonic cleaner, laboratory ultrasonic cleaner, 30L/40L ultrasonic cleaner, etc. The size and power can be customized according to your requirements. If you want to know tabletop ultrasonic cleaner more details, please contact us!
View as  
 
<1>
Welcome to buy high quality Tabletop Ultrasonic Cleaner from our factory, Clangsonic is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D of Tabletop Ultrasonic Cleaner core technology, manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have registered more than 15 patents and many product innovations on our way. We will provide you with customized services, One-Stop solution to allow users to enjoy one-time completion, save time and improve efficiency.
  • QR