بيت > منتجات > محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية

محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية

محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو جهاز يحول الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية (طاقة صوتية) ، وعادة ما يكون مصنوعًا من السيراميك الكهروضغطي أو أي مادة أخرى قابلة للتضيق المغناطيسي ، ومنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الشائعة ، وجهاز استنشاق بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وموجات فوق صوتية B ، وما إلى ذلك. وهو مثال تطبيقي لمحول طاقة فوق صوتي .

يعتبر محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية (تحقيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية) جزءًا مهمًا من نظام أدوات الموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية ، والذي يحتل مكانة كبيرة في التطوير والبحث الطبي للأدوات الطبية الجديدة. في التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يجب أن تنتقل الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى جسم الإنسان ثم تعكس انعكاس صدى معلومات بنية الأنسجة البشرية. إن تحويل تحويل المعلومات هو محول الطاقة الطبي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والذي يكتمل بتحويل كهربائي صوتي وصوتي كهربائي ، ويرتبط أداء محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ارتباطًا مباشرًا بأداء معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية.

ميزات محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيق
1. المستوردة SUS 304 و SUS316L اختياري
2. سطح مطلي بالكروم الصلب
3. عملية اللصق الخاصة التي يمكن أن تضمن اقترانًا عاليًا بين محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولوحة SUS
4. عالية الجودة محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وأداء مستقر وكفاءة إخراج عالية
5. الأمثل الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومجال الصوت
6. تردد واحد 28 كيلو هرتز ، 40 كيلو هرتز ، 68 كيلو هرتز ، 80 كيلو هرتز و 130 كيلو هرتز ، يمكن تخصيص الترددات الأخرى
7. التردد المزدوج 28/68 كيلو هرتز ، 40/80 كيلو هرتز ، 80/130 كيلو هرتز و 40/130 كيلو هرتز

الاحتياطات عند استخدام محولات الطاقة فوق الصوتية:
1. قبل إيقاف تشغيل مسبار الاتصال في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يجب أولاً قطع مصدر طاقة المضيف لتجنب التيار القوي ، مما يؤدي إلى حرق المسبار من الداخل بسبب التشغيل الفوري المتعدد للتيار. أو رقاقة.
2. المسبار ممنوع منعا باتا ويقع في طور الاستخدام.
3. من أجل الحفاظ عليها جافة ونظيفة ، ضعها في الحقيبة الواقية عند عدم استخدام المسبار.
4. بعد استخدام المسبار ، يجب تنظيفه. يمكن تنظيف سطح المسبار بقطعة قماش ناعمة ، ومن السهل تنظيفه ، والذي يتلف بسهولة بواسطة المسبار.
5. تجنب استخدام مجال كهرومغناطيسي قوي لمنع عرض الصور من التداخل.
View as  
 
مرحبًا بكم في شراء محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الجودة من مصنعنا ، Clangsonic هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير للتكنولوجيا الأساسية محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمصنعين والموردين في الصين. لقد سجلنا أكثر من 15 براءة اختراع والعديد من ابتكارات المنتجات في طريقنا. سنوفر لك خدمات مخصصة ، حل شامل للسماح للمستخدمين بالاستمتاع بإتمام العمل لمرة واحدة ، وتوفير الوقت وتحسين الكفاءة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Ultrasonic Transducer

Ultrasonic Transducer

The ultrasonic transducer is a device that converts electromagnetic energy into mechanical energy (sound energy), usually made of piezoelectric ceramic or other magnetostrictive material, common ultrasonic cleaner, ultrasonic nebulizer, B-ultrasound, etc. It is an application example of an ultrasonic transducer.

Medical ultrasonic transducer (ultrasound probes) is an important part of the medical ultrasound instrument system, which possesses a considerable position in the development and medical research of new medical instruments. In the ultrasonic diagnosis, ultrasonic waves must be transmitted to the human body and then reflect the reflection echo of the human tissue structure information. The transformation of the information conversion is the medical ultrasonic transducer, which is completed by a electrical-acoustic and acoustic-electrical conversion, and the performance of the ultrasonic transducer is directly related to the performance of medical ultrasound equipment.

Ultrasonic Transducer Features and Application
1. Imported SUS 304 and SUS316L optional
2. Hard chrome plated surface
3. Special gluing process which can ensure highly coupled between ultrasonic transducer and SUS plate
4. High quality ultrasonic transducer, stable performance and high output efficiency
5. Optimized ultrasonic vibration and sound field
6. Single frequency 28kHz, 40kHz, 68kHz, 80kHz and 130kHz, other frequencies can be customized
7. Dual-frequency 28/68kHz, 40/80kHz, 80/130kHz and 40/130kHz

Precautions when using ultrasonic transducers:
1. Before the connection probe is turned off in the case of the power off, it must first cut off the host power supply to avoid powerful current, burning the inside of the probe due to the multiple instantaneous turning on the current. Or chip.
2. The probe is strictly forbidden and falls in the process of use.
3. In order to keep dry and clean, put it in the protective case when the probe is not used.
4. After the probe is used, it must be cleaned. The surface of the probe can be cleaned with a soft cloth, and it is easy to scrubbide, which is easily damaged by the probe.
5. Avoid using a strong electromagnetic field to prevent image display from interference.
View as  
 
Welcome to buy high quality Ultrasonic Transducer from our factory, Clangsonic is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D of Ultrasonic Transducer core technology, manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have registered more than 15 patents and many product innovations on our way. We will provide you with customized services, One-Stop solution to allow users to enjoy one-time completion, save time and improve efficiency.
  • QR