بيت > منتجات > منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية > منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

المنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية هو منظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتردد مزدوج مناسب للتطبيقات الصناعية. يعتمد المكون الأساسي للمولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية على منصة تكنولوجيا T الأكثر تقدمًا ، والتي تتميز بكفاءة تنظيف عالية وتشغيل بسيط دون تصحيح الأخطاء في الموقع.

يمكن استخدام آلات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية على نطاق واسع في المنتجات المعدنية ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، وتنظيف المنتجات الإلكترونية ، والمعدات الطبية ، وتنظيف الزجاج البصري ، إلخ.

منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية ، يمكن استخدام التردد فوق الصوتي لـ 25/45 كيلو هرتز ، 28/68 كيلو هرتز ، 40/80 كيلو هرتز ، 40/130 كيلو هرتز و 80/130 كيلو هرتز. الترددات الافتراضية هي 28 كيلو هرتز و 68 كيلو هرتز. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترددات أخرى ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.
View as  
 
مرحبًا بكم في شراء منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية عالية الجودة من مصنعنا ، Clangsonic هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير للتكنولوجيا الأساسية منظف ​​بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية والمصنعين والموردين في الصين. لقد سجلنا أكثر من 15 براءة اختراع والعديد من ابتكارات المنتجات في طريقنا. سنوفر لك خدمات مخصصة ، حل شامل للسماح للمستخدمين بالاستمتاع بإتمام العمل لمرة واحدة ، وتوفير الوقت وتحسين الكفاءة.
  • QR

Home > Products > Ultrasonic Cleaner > Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaner

Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaner

Industrial ultrasonic cleaner is a dual-frequency ultrasonic cleaner suitable for industrial applications. The core component of the ultrasonic generator adopts the most advanced T technology platform, which has high cleaning efficiency and simple operation without on-site debugging.

Industrial ultrasonic cleaning machines can be widely used in metal products, auto parts, electronic product cleaning, medical equipment, optical glass cleaning, etc.

Industrial ultrasonic cleaner, ultrasonic frequency can be used for 25/45kHz, 28/68kHz, 40/80kHz, 40/130kHz and 80/130kHz. The default frequencies are 28kHz and 68kHz. If you need other frequencies, please contact us.
View as  
 
Welcome to buy high quality Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaner from our factory, Clangsonic is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D of Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaner core technology, manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have registered more than 15 patents and many product innovations on our way. We will provide you with customized services, One-Stop solution to allow users to enjoy one-time completion, save time and improve efficiency.
  • QR